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ROUND 3 INTERVIEW  
November 5, 2022      
 
GREYSON SIGG   ( -13) 
 
 
Q.  So I'm just going to start with it explain what happened between 9 and 10.  
 
GREYSON SIGG:  Yeah. So I birdied No. 9 and get up to 10 and I was like, you know, I 
might need to go to the bathroom here. So I hit my shot on 7, or on 10 with a 7-iron pretty 
fast and I knew it was a good shot. We couldn't see it go in, no one really made any 
reaction. So I threw my club to my caddie and I took off and I came in the locker room, went 
to the bathroom, and as I was walking out, one of the locker room attendants was like, 
"Great shot, hole-in-one," and I was like, "No way." I like still didn't even really think because 
I was trying to hurry and get back out. And as a rules official was taking me back down, they 
were like on the green like doing like this. So it was a pretty funny story. I didn't see it go in, 
nor did I even get the ball out of the hole.  
 
Q.  Club and distance again?  7-iron.   
 
GREYSON SIGG:  Yeah, it was a 7-iron and I think it was -- I'll tell you here one second, if I 
even wrote it down. Yeah, 185 yards. Yeah, 185.  
 
Q.  And then how many career?  
 
GREYSON SIGG:  This is my first career hole-in-one on the PGA TOUR and in competition. 
So I think this is my fifth one in my whole life. It's pretty cool, this is my favorite story yet, 
though. 
  


